309. Zapped


Started writing tonights’s blog about 10 pm tonight.  Came back to finish it and found that the whole story including photos had been deleted.

Stick with me.  I’ll re-figure it tomorrow.  I hope

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 309. Zapped

  1. Denise Fitz says:

    Apple’s OS X Lion has auto save as one of the features. For this reason alone, I’m getting it!! 🙂

  2. Tim Fitzpatrick says:

    I keep telling my sister Chris those Apples just are no good.

  3. Gretchen Covey says:

    Thanks for your honesty. We all have days like this. Your post about Kensley was well worth the wait! I love you mom. You are an incredible mom, writer, friend, sister, aunt, grandmother, editor, costco shopper etc, etc.

Leave a Reply

