252. Welcome to Slime City

One of the nice things about writing this blog is the education I’ve received from its readers.

As an example, last week, a lady stumbled across the blog, because she was looking for a slug repellent, and her google search brought up the discussion about how I have to share every night in the family room with slugs slithering around on our laminated floor.

The reader kindly contributed the following for our viewing enjoyment. I am embedding it below in case you didn’t catch it in her comment.  


I don’t know if you have slugs or not where you live, but if you’re not in the Pacific Northwest, I can guarantee that ours are juicier.

I hope that will give you an idea of what we have to go through out here in the Pacific Northwest, and more specifically, in my family room.  Aargh!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 252. Welcome to Slime City

  1. Debby says:

    I’m glad you liked the video! Happy to share 🙂

    -Debby

Leave a Reply

