215. God’s Floor Show

Attention: This is a test of your analytical skills.

Please study each of the images on this slideshow sent our way from Linda Lewis.  I would like to know:

(1) if your favorites are the same as mine,

(2) are there any that you suspect might have been photoshopped?

(3) and, with or without editing, how about a standing ovation for God the Creator and Producer of this show.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to 215. God’s Floor Show

  1. A relative says:

    Hello Octowoman,
    I enjoyed the slide show. Here is a list of my favorite photographs: mama goose with big babies, three wolves yawning, rhino baby with mama rhino, beautiful white horse, darling yellow duckling reaching for breakfast, hawk with fish, frog hanging by a leaf and every single bird shot! Thanks for the eye candy!
    Susy

    • Faithful follower of Goingon80 says:

      Wait! Susy is signing her name to a post from ‘A relative’! I thought for sure I’d narrowed down the mystery of ‘A relative’ to be Curt! Rats! This taints my research!

    • Octo-woman says:

      My biggest favorites are the hen trying to “hatch” the puppy, and the squirrel propping himself up between the two branches. I love them all though.

  2. Linda Lewis says:

    The only suspect one is the cat with the squirrels.

  3. A relative says:

    Some forging going on here. And how do we know the master gardener really used sheets and not an electric blanket. Maybe the results were just to shocking to reveal.

  4. A relative says:

    Not sure I can watch the slide show after reading the comment from this Susy person saying she likes every bird shot.

  5. A relative says:

    And a frog clinging to life by a leaf. How terrifying. What boggles my mind is how the frog got up in the tree in the first place. Calling this eye candy. Me thinks somebody needs to see the optometrist for a new prescription.

  6. A relative says:

    Rhino baby with mama rhino. What happened to joint custody? This is just to much. When will it all end? THE END.

  7. Gretchen Covey says:

    1. How can I pick a favorite? They are grand masterpieces!

    2. I agree with Linda that the cat with squirrels may be photoshopped.

    3. CLAP CLAP CLAP!!!!

  8. Joan Fitzpatrick says:

    I am trying to figure out who the “Faithful Follower” is. I think I know.

  9. Josie says:

    My favorites are probably the three owls (of course), the gazelle with the birds all over it, the white horse, the little lamb jumping, and the chicken sitting on the puppy. So pretty much all of them. Although the bat one kind of scared me!

Leave a Reply

