208. Stand-up Comedy by Olivia

Hewwo. I am Owivia Kathewine Bush and today I am fwee yeaws owd.

My Gweat Gweat Aunt Octo-woman asked me to wite this bwob fow hew today, because she wants you to heaw how I tawk. She says I tawk just wike my mama did when she was fwee yeaws owd. My mama is Ewizabef Fitzpatwick Bush and my daddy is Chestew C. J. Bush.

I have a big bwothew named A.J., and I was wondewing if you wouwd wike to buy him. I wouwd wike to get wid of him.

Ha ha. Isn’t that weal funny? I made a joke. A.J. thinks he’s the ony one who makes funny jokes but I can too, hah-hah-hah.

Why do giwaffes have such wong necks?
Because they have smewwy feet!!

What do you cawl a snowman in summew?
A puddle.

Why did tiggew put his head down the toiwet?
Because he was wooking fow poo !

What did the 0 say to the 8?
Nice belt!!

Knock Knock Who’s Dere?
I’ma.
I’ma Who?
I’ma onwy fwee yeaws owd and I can’t weacha de bell.

Knock knock
Who’s thewe?
Boo.
Boo who?
Oh, it’s okay, you don’t have to cwy.

Knock knock!
Who’s thewr?
Tank!
Tank who?
You’we wewcome!

Awen’t those weal funny jokes? But now A.J. says I have to go and bwow out the candwles on my biwthday cake. I wiwl save a piece fow you.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 208. Stand-up Comedy by Olivia

  1. Linda Lewis says:

    LOL
    One more knock knock. Who’s Dere?
    Butch Jimmy and Joe!
    Butch Jimmy and Joe who?
    Butch yo arms awound me
    Jimmy a witto kiss
    And wet’s Joe!

  2. Linda Lewis says:

    PS Olivia you are precious! Happy Birthday! I’m so happy you are fwee yeaws owd! What a big girl you are!

  3. Gretchen Covey says:

    ADORABLE!

Leave a Reply

